top of page

#1 on the Cashbox Roots/Country Chart and #8 on the Folk Chart,  this album contains "J.C." and "Georgia Boy" the two winning songs from the Kerrville Folk Festival songwriting competition.



"Stunning!  The whole disc is a sheer delight... this is exceptionally good."  FIVE out of five stars! Maverick Magazine


"Songs that rival the likes of Guy Clark or Ian Tyson in their plainspoken, memoir-like quality, rich with

personalized images and a resonant point-of-view.”

Gary Von Tersch, Sing Out Magazine


"One of the finest singer/songwriter/

storyteller collections in recent memory...

'His Left Side' is utterly brilliant." 

Wildy Haskell, Wildy's World



Let The Storm Roll In


    1. Big Country
    2. Miss Kitty
    3. J.C.
    4. Twelve LIttle Red Heartaches
    5. Georgia Boy
    6. Coyote
    7. His Left Side
    8. Say It
    9. I Want To Touch You
    10. What's Cookin
    11. Montana Wind
    12. Let The Storm Roll In
bottom of page